Archives

Recent Posts

  • Church Bulletin: August 20, 2017 Sunday August 20, 2017- The Eleventh Sunday after PentecostThis Week's Services and EventsAugust 22, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15PM-2:45PM        + 9th Hour Prayers, 3:00PMAugust ...
    Posted Aug 21, 2017, 6:50 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: August 13, 2017 Sunday August 13, 2017- The Tenth Sunday after PentecostThis Week's Services and EventsAugust 14, Monday        + Vesperal Liturgy for Dormition, 6:00PMAugust 15, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1 ...
    Posted Aug 14, 2017, 7:58 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: August 6, 2017 Sunday August 6, 2017- The Transfiguration of the LordThis Week's Services and EventsAugust 7, Monday        + Paraklesis, 7:00PMAugust 8, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15PM-2:45PM ...
    Posted Aug 7, 2017, 9:36 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: July 30, 2017 This Week's Services and EventsAugust 2, Wednesday        + Paraklesis, 7:00PMAugust 3, Thursday        + Office Hours, 1:15PM-2:45PMAugust 4, Friday        + Paraklesis, 7:00PMAugust 5, Saturday ...
    Posted Jul 31, 2017, 8:47 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: July 16, 2017 This Week's Services and EventsJuly 18, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15-2:45PM        + 9th Hour Prayers, 3:00PMJuly 19, Wednesday        + Akathist, 7:00PMJuly 22, Saturday        + Great ...
    Posted Jul 17, 2017, 8:09 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 421. View more »

Comments