Archives

Recent Posts

  • Church Bulletin: June 18, 2017 This Week's Services and EventsJune 20, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15-2:45PM        + 9th Hour Prayers, 3:00PM        + Vespers in Kalona, 7:00PMJune 25, 3rd Sunday after ...
    Posted Jun 19, 2017, 6:21 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: June 11, 2017 This Week's Services and EventsJune 13, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15-2:45PM        + 9th Hour Prayers, 3:00PMJune 14, Wednesday        + Akathist, 7:00PMJune 15, Thursday        + Office ...
    Posted Jun 12, 2017, 5:33 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: June 4, 2017 This Week's Services and EventsJune 4, Sunday        + Kneeling Vespers, 6:00PMJune 6, Tuesday        + Free Lunch Program Volunteering, 11:30AM-1:00PM        + Office Hours, 1:15-2:45PM ...
    Posted Jun 5, 2017, 8:47 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: May 28, 2017 This Week's Services and EventsMay 30, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15-2:45PM        + 9th Hour Prayers, 3:00PMMay 31, Wednesday        + Akathist, 7:00PMJune 1, Thursday        + Office ...
    Posted May 29, 2017, 8:46 AM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
  • Church Bulletin: May 21, 2017 Christ is Risen!  Jīdū fùhuó le!  Kristus aq ungwektaq! This Week's Services and EventsMay 23, Tuesday        + Office Hours, 1:15-2:45PM        + 9th Hour Prayers, 3:00PMMay ...
    Posted May 21, 2017, 2:31 PM by Saint Raphael of Brooklyn Antiochian Orthodox Church
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 415. View more »

Comments